Truth and Consequences

5th season alternate universe Stargate SG-1 novel by Judith Proctor.


chapter 1 Loss

chapter 2 In a Strange Country

chapter 3 Rebels With a Cause

chapter 4 Worlds Apart

chapter 5 Inheritance

chapter 6 Conscience?

chapter 7 The Lotus Pool

chapter 8 Decisions

chapter 9 Alone

chapter 10 Possibilities

chapter 11 Asgard

chapter 12 Consequences

chapter 13 All Alone in the Night

chapter 14 Reunions

chapter 15 Finale


Send feedback to:

Back to Stargate Fiction
Back to Top Page