Blake's 7 Transcripts

These are html formatted scripts based on those stored at Lysator.


First Season

A1 The Way Back
A2 Space Fall
A3 Cygnus Alpha
A4 Time Squad
A5 The Web
A6 Seek Locate Destroy
A7 Mission To Destiny
A8 Duel
A9 Project Avalaon
A10 Breakdown
A11 Bounty
A12 Deliverance
A13 Orac

Second Season

B1 Redemption
B2 Shadow
B3 Weapon
B4 Horizon
B5 Pressure Point
B6 Trial
B7 Killer
B8 Hostage
B9 Countdown
B10 Voice from the Past
B11 Gambit
B12 The Keeper
B13 Star One

Third Season

C1 Aftermath
C2 Powerplay
C3 Volcano
C4 Dawn of the Gods
C5 Harvest of Kairos
C6 City at the Edge of the World
C7 Children of Auron
C8 Rumours of Death
Part of the script never broadcast
C9 Sarcophagus
C10 Ultraworld
C11 Moloch
C12 Death-Watch
C13 Terminal

Fourth Season

D1 Rescue
D2 Power
D3 Traitor
D4 Stardrive
D5 Animals
D6 Headhunter
D7 Assassin
D8 Games
D9 Sand
D10 Gold
D11 Orbit
D12 Warlord
D13 Blake

Visited manytimes since 1 Jan 2004.

Back to What's what Index

Back to Blakes 7 Index

Last updated on 31st of December 2003.